counter for blogspot

Sunday, 7/26 Coupon Preview

by Nicole on July 25, 2009

You can find out what coupons will be in the Sunday paper on the Sunday Coupon Preview.

Remember that some coupons are regional so you may not see all of these in your newspaper, but you’ll get most of them. I use this as a great gauge as to whether I need to ask my friends, family, and co-workers for their Sunday coupon inserts or not. Looks to be a very good week (especially with KMart doubles coming up again in a few weeks!)

Powered by Subscribers Magnet

Check out HOT Amazon deals on your favorite items!

This post may contain affiliate links. Please refer to my disclaimer/disclosure/privacy policy for details.

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

1 Anonymous July 25, 2009 at 4:31 pm

NEW SWAG CODE IS OUT…from Swag Blog…"If you haven't yet picked up your own set of personalized business cards, head over to the "Swag Bucks Gear" sub-category of the Swag Store (under Apparel & Accessories) and grab yourself a pack. And as a bonus, if you head over RIGHT NOW there will be a Swag Code waiting for you. The code will expire at 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST and 2am GMT. Go snag it! "

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: